Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Services | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Countywide millage passes in Houghton

Tikkanen, Koskela GOP picks in commissioners’ race

August 8, 2012
By GARRETT NEESE - DMG writer ( , The Daily Mining Gazette

HOUGHTON - Two of the contested Houghton County Board of Commissioners races became clearer after primary voting Tuesday.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web