Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Services | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Still top of the trails: Peariso prevails as Trails Festival takes Copper Harbor

September 2, 2012
By Stephen Anderson - DMG Sports Writer ( , The Daily Mining Gazette

COPPER HARBOR - The 19th annual Bell's Beer Copper Harbor Trails Festival culminated with 29- and 17-mile bike races, finished by 463 total participants, but it's not just the racing that brings more and more people to Copper Harbor's world-class trail system each Labor Day weekend.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web