Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Services | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Keweenaw County races and millages

November 8, 2012
By SCOTT VIAU - DMG writer ( , The Daily Mining Gazette

EAGLE RIVER - For Keweenaw County, the following are the results of the election: Donna L. Jaaskelainen ran unopposed for prosecuting attorney with 999 votes. Ronald Lahti won the county sheriff race, also running unopposed, with 1,219 votes.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web