Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Services | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

Incumbents move on in KBIC primary

Eight candidates will vie for 4 tribal council seats on Dec. 14

November 5, 2013
By Gazette Staff , The Daily Mining Gazette

BARAGA - Eight candidates, including all incumbents, advanced to Keweenaw Bay Indian Community's general election after primaries Saturday.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web