The Daily Mining Gazettehttp://www.mininggazette.comTop Headlinesen-usWed, 16 Apr 2014 00:17:46 EDTWed, 16 Apr 2014 00:17:46 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssToday in Print -Tuesday, April 15, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533832.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Aspirus welcomes new surgeon -Ice affecting ferry service -Frost causes gas leaks -Flood damage assessed in IM -Police...Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Monday, April 14, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533821.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Chassell schools help veterans -Ishpeming man bound for scam -Family Dollar closing stores -Police...Mon, 14 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Saturday, April 12, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533817.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -USCG to the rescue -Keeping the power on -Chase in Marquette leads to auto crash -Ex-NMU student president...Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in print - Friday, April 11, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533804.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -HHS Secretary resigns -Progress made in Escanaba power plan sale - House explodes in Crystal Falls -Students of the week...Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDTToday in Print -Thursday, April 10, 2014http://www.mininggazette.com/page/content.detail/id/533785.htmlIn addition to items posted online, the following are also in today's print edition of the DMG: -Second pres. candidate visits NMU -IM man pleads to gun charge -8 vandalism suspects arrested -Big Game Night at library Wed.Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT