Hockeyville happiness

To the editor:

The local Kraft Hockeyville Committee and the many other volunteers deserve a big round of applause for all the time, effort and hard work they put into making the Hockeyville event such a huge success.

I think I can speak for the entire community of how much we appreciate what you did to make this an enjoyable time for all.

The curtain has closed on this show but the following committee members need to take a bow: Paul Lehto; Tim Gasperich; Mike Babcock; Bryan Miller; John Carrol; Mark Peters; Todd Lightfoot; Beth Salmela; Christine Voelker; Holly Hodges and so do the many other countless volunteers. We thank you.


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)