Contact Us

Publisher

Michael Scott, (906) 483-2230 — mscott@mininggazette.com

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor: Craig Peterson, (906) 483-2210 — cpeterson@mininggazette.com

Associate Editor: Meghan Marquardt, (906) 483-2206 — mmarquardt@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Kurt Hauglie, (906) 483-2211 — khauglie@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Garrett Neese, (906) 483-2208 — gneese@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Dan Roblee, (906) 483-2215 — droblee@mininggazette.com

Administrative Assistant: (906) 483-2201 — clerk@mininggazette.com

Photography

Photography/Graphic Support: David Archambeau, (906) 483-2217 — darchambeau@mininggazette.com

Sports Staff

Sports Editor: Bryce Derouin, (906) 483-2216 — bderouin@mininggazette.com

Sports Reporter: Dave Karnosky, (906) 483-2205 — dkarnosky@mininggazette.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Yvonne Robillard, (906) 483-2220 — yrobillard@mininggazette.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Carolyn Brown, (906) 483-2260 — cbrown@mininggazette.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager: Cathy O'Connell Ricci, (906) 483-2270 — coricci@mininggazette.com