×

Contact Us

Publisher

(906) 483-2230

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor: Dave Karnosky, (906) 483-2210 — dkarnosky@mininggazette.com

Assistant Editor: Chris Jaehnig, (906) 483-2217 — cjaehnig@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Garrett Neese, (906) 483-2208 — gneese@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Graham Jaehnig, (906) 483-2202 — gjaehnig@mininggazette.com

Editorial Clerk: (906) 483-2205 — clerk@mininggazette.com

Sports Staff

Sports Editor: Adam Niemi, (906) 483-2216 — aniemi@mininggazette.com

Sports Reporter: Eddie O'Neil, (906) 483-2205 — eoneil@mininggazette.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Yvonne Robillard, (906) 483-2220 — yrobillard@mininggazette.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Jennifer Robinson, (906) 483-2260 — jrobinson@mininggazette.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager: Cathy O'Connell Ricci, (906) 483-2270 — coricci@mininggazette.com