Contact Us

Publisher

Randy Cutright

(906) 483-2230

Editorial Staff

Managing Editor: Dave Karnosky, (906) 483-2215 — dkarnosky@mininggazette.com

Associate Editor: Josh Vissers, (906) 483-2207 — jvissers@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Garrett Neese, (906) 483-2208 — gneese@mininggazette.com

Reporter: Graham Jaehnig, (906) 483-2202 — gjaehnig@mininggazette.com

Administrative Assistant: (906) 483-2201 — clerk@mininggazette.com

Photography

Photography/Graphic Support: David Archambeau, (906) 483-2217 — darchambeau@mininggazette.com

Sports Staff

Sports Editor: Dave Karnosky, (906) 483-2215 — dkarnosky@mininggazette.com

Sports Reporter: Eddie O'Neil, (906) 483-2205 — eoneil@mininggazette.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager: Yvonne Robillard, (906) 483-2220 — yrobillard@mininggazette.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager: Jennifer Robinson, (906) 483-2260 — jrobinson@mininggazette.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager: Cathy O'Connell Ricci, (906) 483-2270 — coricci@mininggazette.com